CONTACTOS

MASTER OFFICE (FRANCHISING)

FARO - Largo do Carmo, 51, 8000-148
Linha Nacional: 289 108 105
ginasios@davinci.com.pt

UNIDADES:

LOCALIDADE MORADA EMAIL TEL
Águeda Rua dos Bombeiros Voluntários n. 14, Águeda agueda@davinci.edu.pt 234 092 801+ website
Algés Rua Marcelino Mesquita 19-F, Linda-a-Velha alges@davinci.edu.pt 214 191 810+ website
Almada Rua Manuel Parada n.º11 A, Almada almada@davinci.edu.pt 215 842 813+ website
Amadora Rua Elias Garcia, nº 163-B, Amadora amadora@davinci.edu.pt 214 933 181+ website
Angra do Heroísmo Rua Frei Diogo das Chagas 24/28, Angra do Heroísmo angra@davinci.edu.pt 295 212 248+ website
Aveiro Rua do Senhor dos Aflitos, n.º 28, Aveiro aveiro@davinci.edu.pt 234 133 380+ website
Beja Rua Almirante Cândido dos Reis, n.º 13, Beja beja@davinci.com.pt 284 321 592+ website
Caldas da Rainha Praceta Infante D. Henrique n.º 1, Caldas da Rainha caldas@davinci.com.pt 262 835 234+ website
Caminha Rua do Corgo, 878, Caminha caminha@davinci.edu.pt 258 724 072+ website
Covilhã Alameda da Europa, Lote 12, Fracção C e D, Covilhã covilha@davinci.edu.pt 275 082 953+ website
Ericeira Estrada Velha de Mafra lote 2 R/C dto, Ericeira ericeira@davinci.edu.pt 261 861 072+ website
Famalicão Rua Augusto Correia nº50, 1º, Vila Nova de Famalicão famalicao@davinci.com.pt 252 312 398+ website
Faro Largo do Carmo, 51, Faro ginasios@davinci.com.pt 289 108 105+ website
Figueira da Foz Praceta Dr. António Sotero de Oliveira, n.º 10 - 1.º, Figueira da Foz figueira@davinci.edu.pt 233 428 034+ website
Funchal Rua do Hospital Velho nº 40, Funchal funchal@davinci.edu.pt 291 649 339+ website
Gondomar Rua Padre Andrade e Silva, 136, Gondomar gondomar@davinci.edu.pt 224 632 307+ website
Guimarães Alameda Dr. Alfredo Pimenta, n.º 264 (junto ao Pingo-Doce), Guimarães guimaraes@davinci.com.pt 253 088 028+ website
Leiria Pct Prof. Joaquim Filipe, Lt4 r/c, Qta S. Bartolomeu, Leiria leiria@davinci.edu.pt 244036302+ website
Lisboa Benfica Praça Prof. Santos Andrea 15B, Lisboa lisboa-benfica@davinci.edu.pt 215842802+ website
Lisboa Lumiar Rua Manuel Marques nº14G, Lisboa - Lumiar lisboa-lumiar@davinci.edu.pt 216 010 984+ website
Lousada Av. Amílcar Neto – Edifício Lousada Park, n.º 33 cv, Lousada lousada@davinci.edu.pt 255 821 102+ website
Malveira Rua Prof. Armando de Lucena, nº16 Loja B, Malveira malveira@davinci.edu.pt 219 662 057+ website
Matosinhos Travessa dos Fogueteiros nº 33/37, Matosinhos matosinhos@davinci.edu.pt 229530126+ website
Mira Rua António José de Almeida, nº 32 r/c esq., Mira mira@davinci.edu.pt 231 070 025+ website
Olhão Av. Bernardino da Silva, n.º 28, Olhão olhao@davinci.com.pt 289 706 135+ website
Paços de Ferreira Rua do Sistelo, nº 17 r/c, Paços de Ferreira pacosferreira@davinci.edu.pt 255 891 040+ website
Penafiel Avenida Gaspar Baltar, N. 8, Penafiel penafiel@davinci.edu.pt 255 106 904+ website
Pombal Rua Dr. José Santos Alves, n.º 4, R/C Esq., Pombal pombal@davinci.edu.pt 236 031 656+ website
Ponta Delgada Avenida D. João III n.º 18, Ponta Delgada - São Miguel pontadelgada@davinci.edu.pt 296 383 634+ website
Portimão Rua Mouzinho de Albuquerque nº 43 R/C, Portimão portimao@davinci.com.pt 282 495 526+ website
Porto Boavista Av. da Boavista, nº683, r/c esq., Porto Boavista porto.boavista@davinci.edu.pt 224 950 018+ website
Póvoa de Varzim Rua Gomes de Amorim, n.º 38, Póvoa de Varzim povoavarzim@davinci.edu.pt 252 615 537+ website
Santarém Urb. Quinta de S. Roque, Lote 4C, 1º andar, Santarém santarem@davinci.edu.pt 243 050 258+ website
Santo Tirso Praça Conde São Bento, Nº 38, Loja 3, Santo Tirso santotirso@davinci.edu.pt 252 850 177+ website
Sines Rua Manuel da Fonseca n.7 A, Sines sines@davinci.edu.pt 269 63 20 21+ website
Tomar Alameda 1 de Março, N.º 6, Sobreloja Esq., Tomar tomar@davinci.com.pt 249 094 565+ website
Torres Novas Rua Jornal O Almonda, Lote 11 - Loja 4, Torres Novas torresnovas@davinci.edu.pt 249 836 310+ website
Torres Vedras Rua Teresa de Jesus Pereira, nº 3C r/c, Torres Vedras torresvedras@davinci.edu.pt 261 326 506+ website
Trancoso Rua Dr Castro Lopes, nº 13, Trancoso trancoso@davinci.edu.pt 271 027 250+ website
Trofa Rua 16 de Maio nº55, Trofa trofa@davinci.edu.pt 223 247 533+ website
Viana do Castelo Rua de Aveiro, nº 199, R/C, Viana do Castelo vianadocastelo@davinci.edu.pt 258 822 392+ website
Vila do Conde Avenida Júlio Saúl Dias, n.º 48, Vila do Conde viladoconde@davinci.edu.pt 252 688 666+ website
Vila Franca de Xira Rua Sacadura Cabral, n.º 39, Vila Franca de Xira vfxira@davinci.edu.pt 263 270 492+ website
Vila Nova de Gaia Rua Joaquim Nicolau de Almeida, N. 86, Vila Nova de Gaia vngaia@davinci.edu.pt 220 991 153+ website
Vila Real de Santo António Urb. das Amendoeiras Lt15, R/C Esq, Fracção G, Vila Real de Santo António vrsa@davinci.edu.pt 281531388+ website

BREVEMENTE:
Alverca
Coimbra
Forte da Casa
Lisboa Campo de Ourique
Póvoa de Santa Iria
Queluz
Vila Real

INTERNACIONAL:
LOCALIDADE MORADA EMAIL TEL
Luanda - Alvalade Rua Comandante Gika nº 233, Alvalade, Luanda luanda-alvalade@davinciangola.com +244 926 293 687+ website
Brasil - Feira de Santana Av. Getulio Vargas 3646, Feira de Santana, Baiha, Brasil geral@ginasiosdaeducacao.com.br +55 (75) 3622.0714+ website